Some people do Sunday Stash days on their blogs, where they showcase different pieces in their stash. Instead I thought I would show some pieces I would like because they are so darned cute!

After receiving my Japanese fabric earlier this week from Felicitysiu, I am thinking that I might need to start a small collection of “Little Red Riding Hood” fabric. So that is the theme of this segment of Sunday Stash Wish-list.

I’ve listed the names of the Etsy shops with the price of the fabric under each. (“Myetsyshop” is the name of the shop, it doesn’t refer to my etsy shop because I don’t have one yet.) There are several other ones available if you search for “Little Red Riding Hood”, but they are more expensive than what I would pay for fabric, i.e they were near $10 per half yard. They are still nice to look at though.

